villa land house sale

Home About Us Contact Us Submit your property Link


Bali Villa for sale Bali Villa for sale
Bali house for sale Bali House for sale
Bali apartment for sale Bali Apartment for sale
Bali hotel for sale Bali Hotel for sale
Bali land for sale Bali Land for sale
Bali space for sale Bali Space for sale
Bali land for sale Bali Project Development
Bali land for sale Bali PREMIUM Listings


Bali Villa for rent Bali Villa Rental
Bali house for rent Bali House Rental
Bali Apartment for rent Bali Apartment Rental
Bali Hotel for rent Bali Hotel Rental
Bali Hotel for rent Bali Land Rental / Lease
Bali Hotel for rent Bali Space Rental


Bali map Bali Map
Bali about Bali About
Bali People and Culdture Bali People and Culture
Bali Regency Bali Regency


Bali Regulation and Law Bali Regulation and Law
Own property in Bali Own property in Bali


News property in Bali Bali Property news

Bali Regency

This is information for Regency in Bali. Bali province is divided into 8 regencies (kabupaten) and 1 city (kota). These are:  
1. Denpasar City : Area ( 123.98 km2 ) : Population ( 788,445 Population census 2010 ) : Denpasar is is the capital and the most populous city of the Indonesian province of Bali. More Information regarding Denpasar City. And also see the Denpasar area here.
2. Badung Regency : Area ( 418.52 km2 ) : Population ( 543,681 Population census 2010 ) : Badung is undergone a population boom in the last decade, and has grown into the largest of the suburban regions of Greater Denpasar. It covers Bali's most heavy touristic regions, including Kuta, Legian, Seminyak, Jimbaran, Nusa Dua, Canggu, Uluwatu, Badung, and Mengwi. More information regarding Badung area here.
3. Jembrana Regency : Area ( 841.80 km2 ) : Population ( 261,618 Population census 2010 ) : And this is more information regarding Jembrana Area on Maps.
4. Buleleng Regency : Area ( 1,365.88 km2 ) : Population ( 624,079 Population census 2010 ) : Buleleng was founded as a kingdom by Gusti Panji Sakti, who ruled c. 1660-c. 1700. He is commemorated as a heroic ancestor-figure who expanded the power of Buleleng to Blambangan on East Java. See Buleleng Area here.
5. Karangasem Regency : Area ( 839.54 km2 ) : Population ( 396,892 Population census 2010 ) : Karangasem is a regency ( kabupaten ) of Bali, Indonesia. It covers the east part of Bali, Its regency seat is Amlapura. And this is Karangasem area.
6. Bangli Regency : Area ( 520.81 km2 ) : Population ( 215,404 Population census 2010 ) : The capital has a famous Hindu temple, the Pura Kehen, which dates from the 11th century. Bangli also has one village, lies surround a hill, Demulih. And this is Bangli Area.
7. Klungkung Regency : Area ( 315.00 km2 ) : Population ( 170,559 Population census 2010 ) : The regency is divided into 4 subdistricts (kecamatan): Banjarangkan, Dawan, Klungkung, and Nusa Penida. And this is Klungkung Area.
8. Gianyar Regency : Area ( 368.00 km2 ) : Population ( 470,380 Population census 2010 ) : Gianyar is a regency (kabupaten) in the Indonesian province and island of Bali, Indonesia. And this is the Gianyar Area on maps. And if you are need more detail click here to know Gianyar regency.
9. Tabanan Regency : Area ( 839.30 km2 ) : Population ( 420,370 Population census 2010 ) : Tabanan is a regency (kabupaten) of Bali, Indonesia. more detail regarding Tabanan regency, and tabanan area on maps here.
More Bali Property Listings . . .

Home FAQ Advertise Charity Testimonial
Copyright @ 2012
Bali nana Property
Bali Land House Villa Hotel Apartment Space Sale rental
Property in Seminyak, property in Canggu, property in Kerobokan, property in Legian, property in Kuta,
property in Sanur, property in Ubud, property in Gianyar, property in Jimbaran, property in Ungasan, property in Nusa Dua.